Our Members

Current FMBA Officers

Jack Balderson, Jr., Vice President

Balderson Law PLLC
3605 Yucca Dr., Suite 103
Flower Mound, 75028
(972) 874-1500
jack@baldersonlaw.com
www.baldersonlaw.com

Al Filidoro, Director

3213 Augusta Drive
Flower Mound 75028
(972) 768-1146
albert@filidorolaw.com
www.filidorolaw.com

Nicole T. Gordillo, Director

Kuzmich Law Firm
335 West Main Street, Lewisville 75057
(972) 434-1555
NGordillo@KuzmichLaw.com
www.kuzmichlaw.com
Personal Injury, Criminal Defense

Heidi Whitaker, President

Heidi S. Whitaker, P.C.
2340 FM 407, Suite 200
Highland Village, TX 75077
972-317-8700
heidi@brothertonlaw.com

Rick Cook, Secretary/Treasurer

WILLIAM M. COOK, P.C.
9603 Murmuring Creek Dr.
Austin, Texas 78736-2924
(512) 288-5228 Phone
(512) 288-3908 Fax
rickmcook@gmail.com

Our Members

Al Filidoro, Director

3213 Augusta Drive
Flower Mound 75028
(972) 768-1146
albert@filidorolaw.com
www.filidorolaw.com

Barbara Evans

4251 FM 2181 Suite 230-313
Corinth, Texas  76210
(972) 989-4171
barbara.b.evans.attorney@gmail.com
Family Law, Collaborative Law

Benjamin Idziak

Black, Mann, & Graham LLP
2905 Corporate Circle
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 353-4174
bidziak@bmandg.com

Buffie Campbell

P.O. Box 270281
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Ph (817) 733-8968
Fax (972) 317-2107
bcampbell@campbellcastillo.com
www.cambellcastillo.com

Cameron Cox

Elsey & Elsey
3212 Long Prairie Road, Ste.200
Flower Mound 75022
(972) 906-9655
cameron@elseylaw.com
www.elseylaw.com

Chad Elsey

Elsey & Elsey
3212 Long Prairie Road, Ste.200
Flower Mound 75022
(972) 906-9655
chad@elseylaw.com
www.elseylaw.com

Chuck Elsey

Elsey & Elsey
3212 Long Prairie Road, Ste.200
Flower Mound 75022
(972) 906-9655
chuck@elseylaw.com
www.elseylaw.com

Dale A. Burrows

783 N. Denton Tap Road, Suite 110
Coppell 75019, (972) 304-6000
dale@burrowsatlaw.com
http://www.burrowsatlaw.com/
Family Law, Business Law, Estate Planning

Dale Butler

Winstead PC, 777 Main Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
(817) 420-8247
dbutler@winstead.com
www.winstead.com
Construction, Commercial Litigation

Danny Boon

The Boon Law Firm PLLC
7557 Rambler Rd., Suite. 700
Dallas 75231,  (214) 540-7547
dboon@boonlawfirm.com
www.boonlawfirm.com
Estate & Trust Planning

Grace Weatherly

Wood, Thacker & Weatherly, P.C.
400 W. Oak St., Ste. 310
Denton, Texas 76201
(940) 565-6565
grace@wtwlawfirm.com

Heidi Whitaker, President

Heidi S. Whitaker, P.C.
2340 FM 407, Suite 200
Highland Village, TX 75077
972-317-8700
heidi@brothertonlaw.com

Henry (Rick) M. Cook III

2008 Woodland Blvd.
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
(214)883-4321
rickmcook@gmail.com
Commercial Real Estate

Jack Balderson, Jr., Vice President

Balderson Law PLLC
3605 Yucca Dr., Suite 103
Flower Mound, 75028
(972) 874-1500
jack@baldersonlaw.com
www.baldersonlaw.com

Jake Collier

Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Dr.Suite 200
Lewisville 75057, (972) 436-8000
jc@nakfamilylaw.com
www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com
Family Law, Mediation, Private Judging

James Seastrom

2108 Hardy Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 539-1026
jseast@verizon.net

Jeff Tasker

Tasker & Peterson PLLC
4325 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 600, Flower Mound, 75028, (972) 355-5959
jtasker@taskerpeterson.com
www.taskerpeterson.com
Business, Estate Law and Planning

L. James Ashmore

Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Dr., Suite 200
Lewisville, TX   75057, (972) 436-8000
lja@nakfamilylaw.com
www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com
Family Law

Nicole T. Gordillo, Director

Kuzmich Law Firm
335 West Main Street, Lewisville 75057
(972) 434-1555
NGordillo@KuzmichLaw.com
www.kuzmichlaw.com
Personal Injury, Criminal Defense

Phillip Herr

2901 Corporate Cir., Suite. 300
Flower Mound 75028, (469) 322-2668
admin@attorney-phillipmherr.com
www.attorney-phillipmherr.com
Family Law, Business Law, Civil Litigation

Richard Johnston

217 S. Stemmons Fwy., Suite. 209
Lewisville 75067
(972) 434-0171
richard@rnjohnston.com

Richard Wood

Wood, Thacker & Weatherly, P.C.
400 W. Oak St., Ste. 310
Denton, Texas 76201
(940) 565-6565
bill@wtwlawfirm.com

Rick Cook, Secretary/Treasurer

WILLIAM M. COOK, P.C.
9603 Murmuring Creek Dr.
Austin, Texas 78736-2924
(512) 288-5228 Phone
(512) 288-3908 Fax
rickmcook@gmail.com

Ruth Brock

Law Office of Ruth E. Brock
4880 Long Prairie Rd., Suite. 110
Flower Mound 75028, (972) 353-3400
brock@brocklegal.com
www.brocklegal.com
Real Estate, Probate, Business Law

Ryan Webster

Wood, Thacker & Weatherly, P.C.
400 W. Oak St., Ste. 310
Denton, Texas 76201
(940) 565-6565
ryan@wtwlawfirm.com

Sean Kilgore

Kuzmich Law Firm, PC
335 West Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057
(972) 434-1555
skilgore@kuzmichlaw.com
www.kuzmichlaw.com

Virginia Moore

Virginia A. Moore and Associates
6021 Morriss Rd., #112
Flower Mound 75028, (972) 355-0800
vam@vamlawfirm.com
www.vamlawfirm.com
Business & Commercial Law

William F. Neal

Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Dr., Suite. 200
Lewisville 75057, (972) 436-8000
wfn@nakfamilylaw.com
www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com
Family Law, Mediation